Stay on top of updates and events?
Norsk English
An Initiative for Art and Research

Team

Board

Advisory board

Ute Meta Bauer
Ina Blom
Ingar Dragset
Bruce W. Ferguson
Ranjit Hoskote
Maria Hlavajova
Solveig Øvstebø

Board Bergenstriennalen AS

Petter Snare (Chairman of the board)
Bodil Friele
Stein Olaf Onarheim
Marieke van Hal
Arne Rygg

Director

Evelyn Holm

director@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 56

Administration

Head of Project Management

Agatha Wara
Agatha@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 58

Assistant to the Head of Project Management

Kamilla S. Mathisen
projectassistant@bergenassembly.no

Project Coordinator

Per Rutledal
per@bergenassembly.no

Administrative Coordinator

Ida Rødsand
ida@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 55

Project Assistant

Kobie Nel
project@bergenassembly.no

Project Assistant

Marthe Elise Stramrud
project@bergenassembly.no

Communications Department

Head of Communications

Henriette Gallus
henriette@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 55

Assistant Communications Department

Melanie Räuschel
melanie@bergenassembly.no

Assistant to the Head of Communications/ Norwegian Copy Editing

Sivan H. Malberger
sivan@bergenassembly.no

Assistant Communications Department

Arash Shahali
arash@bergenassembly.no

Events Coordinator

Mei Szetu
mei@bergenassembly.no

Intern

Erling Thorvaldsen Langøigjelten
events@bergenassembly.no

Intern

Monika Zak
press@bergenassembly.no

Exhibition Department

Head of Exhibition Department

Christoph Platz
christoph@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 55

Technical Manager

Peter Schloss
peter@bergenassembly.no

Technical Director, time-based works, eidotech, Berlin

Tim O'Loghlin

Consulting Construction Manager

Ben Koziol
ben@bergenassembly.no

Production Assistant

Sturla Heggdalsvik
exhibitions@bergenassembly.no

Production Assistant

Clemens Alban Ottenhausen
clemens@bergenassembly.no

Assistant Exhibition Department

Lona Hansen
lona@bergenassembly.no

Back Office Manager

Kirsti Rosseland
kirsti@bergenassembly.no

Mediation Department

Head of Mediation (2013)

Celine Amundsen
celine@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 57

Artistic Coordinator/Head of Art Mediation (2012)

Mayra E. Henríquez
mayra@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 57

Mediations Assistant

Elisabeth Petch
elisabeth@bergenassembly.no
+47 55 33 00 57

Research and Publications Department

Head of Research and Publications

Jill Winder
jill@bergenassembly.no
(Berlin)

Curatorial Assistant

Anya Pantuyeva
anyapantuyeva@gmail.com
(New York)

General contact information

Visiting address:
Østre Skostredet 5-7
5017 Bergen

Mail adress:
c/o
Litteraturhuset
Østre Skostredet 5-7
5017 Bergen

post@bergenassembly.no